Thursday, January 10, 2013

'Roid Rage

On the part of the sportswriters who vote for the Hall of Fame.  They didn't elect anyone this year, even though several eligible former players had first ballot lock numbers, such as Roger Clemens and Barry Bonds (the all time home run champion).

So, at least for one year, cheaters don't prosper.

No comments:

Post a Comment